Empowering Caregivers.

The Team

Sales Members

3C2C50C6-DDCE-40D0-BDC6-99A73BF50F2B.JPG

David Dean, Chief Executive Officer

IMG-2181.JPG

Pat Dean, President

user-310807__340.png

Penny Aversano, Finance

nate.jpg

Nate Petty, Technical Department Supervisor

user-310807__340.png

Kim Grams, Purchasing Administrator

kagrams@acs-ebiz.com

770-751-1177

businessman-310819_960_720.png

Bryan Glass, Regional Sales Manager

Territory: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

bglass@acs-ebiz.com

770-751-1177

Family Photo.jpg

Brian Knapp, Area Sales Manager

Territory: MN, IA, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA

bknapp@acs-ebiz.com

770-751-1177

IMG-2121.JPG

John Wigart, Area Sales Manager

Territory: KY, IL, IN, MI, OH ,WI

jwigart@acs-ebiz.com

770-751-1177

businessman-310819_960_720.png

Tom Snider, Sales Manager - Data Protection

Territory: North America

tvsnider@acs-ebiz.com

770-751-1177

user-310807__340.png

Open Territory

Territory: MT, ND, SD, NE, WY, ID, UT, CO, AZ, NM

EMAIL HERE

businessman-310819_960_720.png

Open Territory

Territory: AK, HI, WA, OR, CA, NV

EMAIL HERE

IMG-2182.JPG

Brad Ingram, Component Sales Manager

Territory: Global

bingram@acs-ebiz.com

770-751-1177